Jeanne D'Arc Credit Union

Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made up of community leaders who volunteer to serve as the leadership team for Jeanne D’Arc Credit Union. We’re fortunate to have their combined experience and expertise leading the way.

Meet our Board:

  • George C. Eliades, Jr., Esquire, Chairman
  • John Chemaly, Vice Chairman
  • Henri Marchand, Treasurer
  • Ellen Murphy Meehan, Clerk
  • Naomi Prendergast, Assistant Clerk
  • Mark S. Cochran, Director
  • Mark E. Dionne, Director
  • Susan Green, Director
  • Sovanna Pouv, Director
  • William Soucy, Director
  • Joanne Yestramski, Director
  • Richard Viau, Emeritus
Still Have Questions?
Email us, call us at 978-452-5001 or visit any convenient branch.