« Back to News & Blog

Who can become a member?

Membership at Jeanne D’Arc Credit Union is open to everyone who lives, works or attends school in these communities:

Massachusetts counties of Middlesex or Essex; Cities or towns of Fitchburg, Leominster, Harvard, Lunenburg or Lancaster; New Hampshire counties of Hillsborough or Rockingham.

In addition, we can make real estate mortgages on properties within a 100-mile radius of Lowell or anywhere in Massachusetts.