chelmsford-hero

Chelmsford Branch

Serving Chelmsford with Pride

Get directions

Jeanne D'Arc in Chelmsford

Location:

245 Chelmsford Street
Chelmsford, MA 01824

Contact:

Phone: 978-452-5001
Fax: 978-256-7144

Lobby & Walk Up ATM Hours:

Lobby access is currently by appointment only.

M-W: 8:30 am – 4 pm
T-F: 8:30 am – 6 pm
S: 8:30 am – 1 pm

Drive-Up Hours:

M-W: 7:30 am – 4 pm
T-F: 7:30 am – 6 pm
S: 7:30 am – 1 pm

Services at this location:

  • 24-Hour Walk-Up ATM in Vestibule
  • 24-Hour Drive-Up ATM
  • Night Depository
Lightbulb Icon

Did you know…

In August 2016, we completed an extensive renovation inside and outside the branch providing a new exterior look, increased parking, additional drive-up teller lanes and a walk-up ATM.

Meet our Team

Matthew Beaudoin

AVP Regional Branch Manager

Korena Benedict

Assistant Branch Manager

Ryan Gagne

Assistant Branch Manager

…I was looking to find an easier way to send money to friends without using Venmo, and Korena B. showed me how to do it right through the Jean D’Arc site/app…

Leah O.

Closures

New Year’s Day (Friday, January 1)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, January 18)
Presidents’ Day (Monday, February 15)                                                                                                                                                          Patriots’ Day (Monday, April 19)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 31)
Independence Day* (Monday, July 5)
Labor Day (Monday, September 6)
Columbus Day (Monday, October 11)
Veterans Day (Thursday, November 11)
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 25)
Christmas ** (Saturday, December 25)

* : For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday. In 2021, Independence Day (July 4th) falls on Sunday.
** : For holidays falling on Saturday, most of the bank branches will be open the preceding Friday. In 2021, Christmas (December 25th) falls on Saturday.

New Year’s Day* (Saturday, January 1)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, January 17)
Presidents’ Day (Monday, February 21)                                                                                                                                                          Patriots’ Day (Monday, April 18)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 30)
Independence Day (Monday, July 4)
Labor Day (Monday, September 5)
Columbus Day (Monday, October 10)
Veterans Day (Friday, November 11)
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 24)
Christmas ** (Monday, December 26)

* : For holidays falling on Saturday, most of the bank branches will be open the preceding Friday. In 2022, New Year’s Day (January 1st) falls on Saturday.
** : For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday. In 2022, Christmas (December 25th) falls on Sunday.

Not yet a member?

Join Jeanne D’Arc today to take charge of your financial future.

Join Us