Tremont Building

Tremont

Headquarters

Get Directions

Jeanne D'Arc Headquarters

Location:

1 Tremont Place
Lowell, MA 01854

This location is non-transactional

Contact:

Phone: 978.452.5001

Office Hours

8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Services at this location

  • This location is non-transactional. No ATM or Teller Services available at this location.

Closures

New Year’s Day (Friday, January 1)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, January 18)
Presidents’ Day (Monday, February 15)                                                                                                                                                          Patriots’ Day (Monday, April 19)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 31)
Independence Day* (Monday, July 5)
Labor Day (Monday, September 6)
Columbus Day (Monday, October 11)
Veterans Day (Thursday, November 11)
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 25)
Christmas ** (Saturday, December 25)

* : For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday. In 2021, Independence Day (July 4th) falls on Sunday.
** : For holidays falling on Saturday, most of the bank branches will be open the preceding Friday. In 2021, Christmas (December 25th) falls on Saturday.

New Year’s Day* (Saturday, January 1)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, January 17)
Presidents’ Day (Monday, February 21)

Patriots’ Day (Monday, April 18)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 30)

Juneteenth (Monday, June 20)

Independence Day (Monday, July 4)
Labor Day (Monday, September 5)
Columbus Day (Monday, October 10)
Veterans Day (Friday, November 11)
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 24)
Christmas ** (Monday, December 26)

* : For holidays falling on Saturday, most of the bank branches will be open the preceding Friday. In 2022, New Year’s Day (January 1st) falls on Saturday.
** : For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday. In 2022, Christmas (December 25th) falls on Sunday.

Not yet a member?

Join Jeanne D’Arc today to take charge of your financial future.

Join Us