tyngsboro-hero

Tyngsboro Branch

Personal banking in Tyngsboro

Get directions

Jeanne D'Arc in Tyngsboro

Location:

150 Westford Road (Flints Corner Plaza)
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact:

Phone: 978-452-5001
Fax: 978-649-0560

Lobby Hours:

Appointments with a Member Service Representative preferred.

M-W: 8:30 am – 4 pm
T-F: 8:30 am – 6 pm
S: 8:30 am – 1 pm

Drive-Up Hours:

M-W: 8:30 am – 4 pm
T-F: 8:30 am – 6 pm
S: 8:30 am – 1 pm

Services at this location:

  • 24-Hour Drive-Up ATM
Lightbulb Icon

Did you know…

Our Tyngsboro branch opened in September 2001 to expand the reach of our banking services to members outside of Lowell.

Meet our Team

Judith McCullough

AT-Branch Manager

Brenda Faria

Assistant Branch Manager

Scot Morris

Assistant Branch Manager

Matthew Beaudoin

AVP Regional Branch Manager

Closures

New Year’s Day* (Saturday, January 1)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, January 17)
Presidents’ Day (Monday, February 21)

Patriots’ Day (Monday, April 18)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 30)

Juneteenth (Monday, June 20)

Independence Day (Monday, July 4)
Labor Day (Monday, September 5)
Columbus Day (Monday, October 10)
Veterans Day (Friday, November 11)
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 24)
Christmas ** (Monday, December 26)

* : For holidays falling on Saturday, most of the bank branches will be open the preceding Friday. In 2022, New Year’s Day (January 1st) falls on Saturday.
** : For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday. In 2022, Christmas (December 25th) falls on Sunday.

New Year’s Day* (Sunday, January 1)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, January 16)
Presidents’ Day (Monday, February 20)

Patriots’ Day (Monday, April 17)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 29)
Independence Day (Tuesday, July 4)
Labor Day (Monday, September 4)
Columbus Day (Monday, October 9)
Veterans Day** (Saturday, November 11)
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 23)
Christmas (Monday, December 25)

* : For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday. In 2023, New Year’s Day (January 1st) falls on a Sunday.
** : For holidays falling on Saturday, most of the bank branches will be open the preceding Friday. In 2023, Veterans Day (November 11th) falls on a Saturday.

Not yet a member?

Join Jeanne D’Arc today to take charge of your financial future.

Join Us