Boy drawing Jeanne D'Arc Shield

Save at School

Introducing students to saving for the future

Save at School

Our Save-at-School program introduces students to banking and teaches them the necessary habits to successfully save for the things they need and want. Students bring their deposits on designated Save-at-School days and with each one, they watch their savings grow!

Click on your school below to see the pickup schedule or click back to our Financial Wellness page.

Don’t see your school? Contact us to register your school for Save-At-School Program.

Pickup Days Below

  • Wednesday, September 27
  • Wednesday, October 11
  • WednesdayT, October 25
  • Wednesday, November 8
  • Wednesday, November 22
  • Wednesday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 20
  • Wednesday, January 10
  • Wednesday, January 24
  • Wednesday, February 7
  • Wednesday, March 6
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 29

Pickup Days Below

  • Thursday, September 28
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Thursday, November 9
  • Thursday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 21
  • Thursday, January 4
  • Thursday, January 18
  • Thursday, February 1
  • Thursday, February 15
  • Thursday, February 29
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Thursday, May 23

Pickup Days Below

  • Thursday, September 21
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Thursday, November 2
  • Thursday, November 16
  • Thursday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 14
  • Thursday, January 4
  • Thursday, January 18
  • Thursday, February 1
  • Thursday, February 15
  • Thursday, February 29
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Thursday, May 23

Pickup Days Below

  • Thursday, September 28
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Thursday, November 9
  • Thursday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 21
  • Thursday, January 4
  • Thursday, January 18
  • Thursday, February 1
  • Thursday, February 15
  • Thursday, February 29
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Thursday, May 23

Pickup Days Below

  • Wednesday, September 27
  • Wednesday, October 11
  • Wednesday, October 25
  • Wednesday, November 8
  • Wednesday, November 22
  • Wednesday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 20
  • Wednesday, January 10
  • Wednesday, January 24
  • Wednesday, February 7
  • Wednesday, March 6
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 29

Pickup Days Below

  • Tuesday, September 26
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Tuesday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Tuesday, January 9
  • Tuesday, January 23
  • Tuesday, February 6
  • Tuesday, February 20
  • Tuesday, March 5
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 28

Pickup Days Below

  • Friday, September 29
  • Friday, October 13
  • Friday, October 27
  • Friday, November 17
  • Friday, December 8
  • Friday, December 22
  • Friday, January 12
  • Friday, January 26
  • Friday, February 9
  • Friday, March 8
  • Friday, March 22
  • Friday, April 5
  • Friday, May 3
  • Friday, May 17
  • Friday, May 31

Pickup Days Below

  • Tuesday, September 26
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Tuesday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Tuesday, January 9
  • Tuesday, January 23
  • Tuesday, February 6
  • Tuesday, March 5
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 28

Pickup Days Below

  • Wednesday, September 20
  • Wednesday, October 4
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Wednesday, November 1
  • Wednesday, November 15
  • Wednesday, November 29
  • Wednesday, December 13
  • Wednesday, January 10
  • Wednesday, January 24
  • Wednesday, February 7
  • Wednesday, March 6
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 29

Pickup Days Below

  • Wednesday, September 27
  • Wednesday, October 11
  • Monday, October 25
  • Wednesday, November 8
  • Wednesday, November 22
  • Wednesday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 20
  • Wednesday, January 10
  • Wednesday, January 24
  • Wednesday, February 7
  • Wednesday, March 6
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 29

Pickup Days Below

  • Tuesday, September 26
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Tuesday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Tuesday, January 9
  • Tuesday, January 23
  • Tuesday, February 6
  • Tuesday, March 5
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 28

Pickup Days Below

  • Tuesday, September 26
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Tuesday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Tuesday, January 9
  • Tuesday, January 23
  • Tuesday, February 6
  • Tuesday, March 5
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 28

Pickup Days Below

  • Tuesday, September 26
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Tuesday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Tuesday, January 9
  • Tuesday, January 23
  • Tuesday, February 6
  • Tuesday, March 5
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 28

Pickup Days Below

  • Thursday, September 28
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Thursday, November 9
  • Thursday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 21
  • Thursday, January 4
  • Thursday, January 18
  • Thursday, February 1
  • Thursday, February 15
  • Thursday, February 29
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Thursday, May 23

Pickup Days Below

  • Thursday, September 21
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Thursday, November 2
  • Thursday, November 16
  • Thursday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 14
  • Thursday, January 4
  • Thursday, January 18
  • Thursday, February 1
  • Thursday, February 15
  • Thursday, February 29
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Thursday, May 23

Pickup Days Below

  • Friday, September 29
  • Friday, October 13
  • Friday, October 27
  • Friday, November 17
  • Friday, December 8
  • Friday, December 22
  • Friday, January 12
  • Friday, January 26
  • Friday, February 9
  • Friday, March 8
  • Friday, March 22
  • Friday, April 5
  • Friday, May 3
  • Friday, May 17
  • Friday, May 31

Pickup Days Below

  • Friday, September 29
  • Friday, October 13
  • Friday, October 27
  • Friday, November 17
  • Friday, December 8
  • Friday, December 22
  • Friday, January 12
  • Friday, January 26
  • Friday, February 9
  • Friday, March 8
  • Friday, March 22
  • Friday, April 5
  • Friday, May 3
  • Friday, May 17
  • Friday, May 31

Pickup Days Below

  • Tuesday, September 19
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Tuesday, October 17
  • Tuesday, October 31
  • Tuesday, November 14
  • Tuesday, November 28
  • Tuesday, December 12
  • Tuesday, January 16
  • Tuesday, January 30
  • Tuesday, February 13
  • Tuesday, February 27
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Tuesday, March 26
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Tuesday, May 7
  • Monday, May 27

Pickup Days Below

  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Tuesday, October 17
  • Tuesday, October 31
  • Tuesday, November 14
  • Tuesday, November 28
  • Tuesday, December 12
  • Tuesday, January 16
  • Tuesday, January 30
  • Tuesday, February 13
  • Tuesday, February 27
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Tuesday, March 26
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Tuesday, May 7
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Wednesday, February 14
  • Wednesday, February 28
  • Wednesday, March 13
  • Wednesday, March 27
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, June 5