dracut-bridge-hero

Dracut Branch - Bridge Street

Founded in Lowell, Focused on Dracut

Get directions

Jeanne D'Arc in Dracut

Location:

1595 Bridge Street
Dracut, MA 01826

Contact:

Phone: 978-452-5001
Fax: 978-459-3805

Lobby & Walk Up ATM Hours:

Lobby access is currently by appointment only.

M-W: 8:30 am – 4 pm
T-F: 8:30 am – 6 pm
S: 8:30 am – 1 pm

Drive-Up Hours:

M-W: 7:30 am – 4 pm
T-F: 7:30 am – 6 pm
S: 7:30 am – 1 pm

Services at this location:

  • 24-Hour Drive-Up ATM
  • Night Depository
Lightbulb Icon

Did you know…

We operate a fully operational branch location inside of Dracut High School servicing students and administration as well as offering financial education classes as part of the high school curriculum.

Dracut High School
1540 Lakeview Avenue
Dracut, MA 01826

Phone: 978-323-2075

Meet our Team

Catherine Casey

AT Branch Manager

Shanna Delorey

Assistant Branch Manager

Gaby Molinar

Assistant Branch Manager

Maura McGilvery

AVP - Regional Branch Manager

Coming to the JDCU in Dracut, always is a great experience. Shanna D. always makes sure that her customers are satisfied for the reason they came…

Jerry C.

Closures

New Year’s Day (Friday, January 1)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, January 18)
Presidents’ Day (Monday, February 15)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 31)
Independence Day* (Monday, July 5)
Labor Day (Monday, September 6)
Columbus Day (Monday, October 11)
Veterans Day (Thursday, November 11)
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 25)
Christmas ** (Saturday, December 25)

* : For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday. In 2021, Independence Day (July 4th) falls on Sunday.
** : For holidays falling on Saturday, most of the bank branches will be open the preceding Friday. In 2021, Christmas (December 25th) falls on Saturday.

New Year’s Day* (Saturday, January 1)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, January 17)
Presidents’ Day (Monday, February 21)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 30)
Independence Day (Monday, July 4)
Labor Day (Monday, September 5)
Columbus Day (Monday, October 10)
Veterans Day (Friday, November 11)
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 24)
Christmas ** (Monday, December 26)

* : For holidays falling on Saturday, most of the bank branches will be open the preceding Friday. In 2022, New Year’s Day (January 1st) falls on Saturday.
** : For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday. In 2022, Christmas (December 25th) falls on Sunday.

Not yet a member?

Join Jeanne D’Arc today to take charge of your financial future.

Join Us