Lowell Branch - Hero

Lowell Branch

Serving the neighborhoods of Lowell since 1912

Get Directions

Jeanne D'Arc in Lowell

Location:

581 Merrimack Street
Lowell, MA 01854

Contact:

Phone: 978-452-5001
Fax: 978-442-1755

Lobby & Walk-Up ATM Hours

Lobby access is currently by appointment only.

M-W: 8 am – 4 pm
T-F: 8 am – 6 pm
S: 8 am – 1 pm

Drive-Up Hours

M-W: 7:30 am – 4 pm
T-F: 7:30 am – 6 pm
S: 7:30 am – 1 pm

Mortgage & Commercial Loans

By Appointment Only

Services at this location

  • Mortgage & Commercial Loans: by Appointment Only
  • Walk-Up ATM During Lobby Hours
  • (2) 24-Hour Drive-Up ATMs
  • Night Deposit
Lightbulb Icon

Did you know ...

We operate a fully-operational branch location inside of Lowell High School servicing students and administration as well as offering financial education classes as part of the high school curriculum.

Lowell High School
50 Father Morissette Blvd
Lowell, MA 01852

Phone: 978-323-4983

Meet our Team

Maura McGilvery

AVP - Regional Branch Manager

Runny Huoth

Assistant Branch Manager

Linda Tamvaklis

Assistant Branch Manager

Christopher Torres

Assistant Branch Manager

Closures

New Year’s Day (Friday, January 1)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, January 18)
Presidents’ Day (Monday, February 15)                                                                                                                                                          Patriots’ Day (Monday, April 19)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 31)
Independence Day* (Monday, July 5)
Labor Day (Monday, September 6)
Columbus Day (Monday, October 11)
Veterans Day (Thursday, November 11)
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 25)
Christmas ** (Saturday, December 25)

* : For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday. In 2021, Independence Day (July 4th) falls on Sunday.
** : For holidays falling on Saturday, most of the bank branches will be open the preceding Friday. In 2021, Christmas (December 25th) falls on Saturday.

New Year’s Day* (Saturday, January 1)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, January 17)
Presidents’ Day (Monday, February 21)                                                                                                                                                          Patriots’ Day (Monday, April 18)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 30)
Independence Day (Monday, July 4)
Labor Day (Monday, September 5)
Columbus Day (Monday, October 10)
Veterans Day (Friday, November 11)
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 24)
Christmas ** (Monday, December 26)

* : For holidays falling on Saturday, most of the bank branches will be open the preceding Friday. In 2022, New Year’s Day (January 1st) falls on Saturday.
** : For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday. In 2022, Christmas (December 25th) falls on Sunday.

Not yet a member?

Join Jeanne D’Arc today to take charge of your financial future.

Join Us