westford-hero

Westford Branch

Here for the Nashoba Valley community since 2014

Make an appointmentGet directions

Jeanne D'Arc in Westford

 

 

Location:

196 Littleton Road (right next to Circle Health Urgent Care)
Westford, MA 01886

Contact:

Phone: 978-452-5001
Fax: 978-392-2139

Lobby & Walk Up ATM Hours:

Appointments with Member Service Representatives are preferred.

M-W: 8:30 am –  4:00 pm
T-F: 8:30 am – 6:00 pm

S: 8:30 am – 1:00 pm

Drive-Up Hours:

M-W: 8:30 am –  4:00 pm
T-F: 8:30 am – 6:00 pm

S: 8:30 am – 1:00 pm

Services at this location:

  • 24-Hour Drive-Up ATM
  • Night Depository
Lightbulb Icon

Did you know…

Our branch in Westford, Massachusetts opened in May 2014.

Meet our Team

Matthew Beaudoin

AVP- Regional Branch Officer

Michael Tolson

Branch Officer

Samantha Lyon

Assistant Branch Manager

Debra Michaels

Assistant Branch Manager

Closures

New Year’s Day (Monday, January 1)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, January 15)
Presidents’ Day (Monday, February 19)

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27)
Independence Day (Thursday, July 4)
Labor Day (Monday, September 2)
Columbus Day (Monday, October 14)
Veterans Day (Monday, November 11)
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 28)
Christmas (Wednesday, December 25)

* : For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday.
** : For holidays falling on Saturday, most of the bank branches will be open the preceding Friday.

Not yet a member?

Join Jeanne D’Arc today to take charge of your financial future.

Join Us