methuen-hero

Methuen Branch

Working hard for our Methuen members

Make an appointmentGet directions

Jeanne D'Arc in Methuen

Location:

380 Merrimack Street, Suite 1A
Methuen, MA 01844

Contact:

Phone: 978-452-5001
Fax: 978-794-1594

Lobby & Walk Up ATM Hours:

Appointments with Member Service Representatives are preferred.

M-W: 8:30 am – 4 pm
T-F: 8:30 am – 6 pm
S: 8:30 am – 1 pm

Drive-Up Hours:

M-W: 8:30 am – 4 pm
T-F: 8:30 am – 6 pm
S: 8:30 am – 1 pm

Services at this location:

  • 24-Hour Drive-Up ATM
  • Night Depository
Lightbulb Icon

Did you know…

Our Methuen branch was the fourth location we opened, getting its start in November 2007.

Meet our Team

Maura McGilvery

AVP - Regional Branch Officer

William Pagan

Branch Officer

Marie Mendez-Colon

Assistant Branch Manager

Jessica Ortiz

Assistant Branch Manager

Closures

New Year’s Day (Monday, January 1)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, January 15)
Presidents’ Day (Monday, February 19)

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27)
Independence Day (Thursday, July 4)
Labor Day (Monday, September 2)
Columbus Day (Monday, October 14)
Veterans Day (Monday, November 11)
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 28)
Christmas (Wednesday, December 25)

* : For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday.
** : For holidays falling on Saturday, most of the bank branches will be open the preceding Friday.

Not yet a member?

Join Jeanne D’Arc today to take charge of your financial future.

Join Us