« Back to News & Blog

Who can join Jeanne D’Arc Credit Union?

Anyone who lives, works, or attends school in Middlesex or Essex counties, the cities or towns of Fitchburg, Leominster, Harvard, Lunenburg, or Lancaster, or the New Hampshire counties of Hillsborough or Rockingham and their immediate families. Anyone who is eligible for membership may open an account.